Distributors

Brandt Beef Distributors

Buena Park Distribution
Steve Summers
(714) 249-7230
(760) 550-5364
ssummers@oneworldbeef.com
Yair Sandoval
(714) 249-7244
(760) 550-5450
ysandoval@brandtbeef.com
6363 Knott Ave.
Buena Park, Ca 90620
Gary Hutton
(714) 249-7226
(760) 550-8353
ghutton@brandtbeef.com
Distribution to the East Coast - Cambridge Packing Company
Bruce Rodman, President
(617) 464-6703
brodman@cambridgepacking.com
www.cambridgepacking.com
41-43 Foodmart Rd.
Boston, MA 02118
Distribution to the Pacific Northwest – Pacific Food Distributors
Miles Wilcox
(503)731-5964
miles@columbiaempire.com
3820 SE Milwauke Ave.
Portland, OR 97202
Distribution to Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Aspen, Colo. and Hawaii – K&M Meats
Felix Goldberg
(323) 585-5318
fgoldberg@k-m-meatco.com
2443 E. 27th Street
Vernon, CA 90058
Distribution to San Francisco - Biagio Artisan Meats
Michael Panza
(408) 640-7295
Michael@biagioartisanmeats.com
857 Eatabrook St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Distribution to Imperial Valley, Coachella Valley, and Yuma,AZ – The Meat Company
Joe Alvarado
(760) 344-9300
themeatcompany@oneworldbeef.com
1520 Jones St.
Brawley, CA 92227
Interested in becoming a domestic wholesaler? Please contact:
Steve Summers
(714) 249-7230
(760) 550-5364
ssummers@oneworldbeef.com

International Distributors

  • Olivier Pacific – Distribution to Hong Kong
  • Artisan Fine Foods – Distribution to Singapore

Interested in becoming an International wholesaler? Please contact:
Steve Summers
(714) 249-7230
(760) 550-5364
ssummers@oneworldbeef.com